Organigramm

1. Vorsitzende

Kirsten Berger k.berger@ibh-hundeschulen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Beatrice Matthys b.matthys@ibh-hundeschulen.de (kommissarisch)

3. Vorsitzender

Gerd Schreiber g.schreiber@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Kassenwartin

Carmen Scherb c.scherb@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Schriftführerin

Nicola Franzkowiak n.franzkowiak@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Ländervertretung Schweiz

Beatrice Matthys  b.matthys@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Ausbildungsrat 

Kirsten Berger, Birgit Götz, Anita Schlering, Ulrike Schöttler, Gerd Schreiber (Sprecher/ ausbildungsrat@ibh-hundeschulen.de), Susan Zeh (kommissarisch)

Ausschuss Qualitätsmanagement

Anika Damouche,  Janna Krebs, Martina Maier-Schmid, Simone Opper-Steinebach (Sprecher qm@ibh-hundeschulen.de)

IBH e.V. anerkannte Veranstaltungen/ Referenten

Susan Zeh anerkennung@ibh-hundeschulen.de

IBH e.V. Hundeführerschein

Gerd Schreiber hundefuehrerschein@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Webmaster

Sven Blankenstein technik@ibh-hundeschulen.de  

Pressesprecher

presse@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Geschäftsstelle (Postanschrift)

Ernst-Gremler-Str. 17

58239 Schwerte 

info@ibh-hundeschulen.de

Ehrenrat

   Ulrike Wallot

   Dr. Ute Blaschke-Berthold

   Thomas Riepe